Incredible Opportunity for Groups Ministries in the Nashville Area and Beyond

mqdefault

Very seldom is there an opportunity for group leaders to come together and experience some of the best small group leader training available. But, on January 30th, you will have the opportunity.

My friend Bill Donahue, author of, Leading Life Changing Small Groups, Building a Life Changing Small Group Ministry, Coaching Life Changing Small Group Leaders, Making Your Small Group Work, Building a Church of Small Groups, The Seven Deadly Sins of Small Group Ministry, Walking the Small Group Tight Rope, and other foundational small group ministry books, has put together an amazing day. Check out the info below that I received from Bill.

On January 30, 2016, 9:00-3:15 Central Time, I will be joining with LifePoint Church in Smyrna, TN as we host The Irresistible Community Simulcast, a national group leader training event. I am interested in helping you leverage this live leader development event that will feature me, Steve Gladen, Rick Howerton, James Bryan Smith, Chris Surratt, Jeanne Stevens, Bill Willits, and Ben Reed.

Excellent training, a great environment, a tight schedule, easy access, discounts on resources, an expert lineup of trainers, and practical help for groups and the leaders who lead group ministry in the church. I hope you can attend. (see video clip below)

I am asking you to contact me if you want to explore a “package” that will work for your church to bring or invite leaders to attend. I want to go below our market pricing for those of you in the area, and deal directly with you as a church. Some churches will choose to pay for their leaders to attend, others will ask leaders to chip in some $$, others will simply make this known to their leaders and encourage them to register and attend.

If you would like to talk to me about what it might cost to bring your group leaders at a great discount, please email me as soon as possible. I would love to see if we can make it work for you!

Grace to all of you as you seek to lead your group leaders wisely and productively.

Here is a short 5-minute You Tube video of me detailing the event. I hope to hear from you!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eO0xwALYTHg

Bill

The invitation above is for those of you who would like to bring your leaders and be on site where the simulcast will originate from. If you’re interested in your leaders watching the simulcast together, just check on the link below.

http://communitysimulcast.com

One comment

  1. Hi Rick, I am considering having all my leaders and coaches participate in this simulcast as my main annual training day. Would you recommend this as being one of the best choice of leader training options? Should I consider another conference or training resource? I usually run the day myself with the help of Right Now Media so we use video teaching from all these experts from there.

    This sounds like an inspiring day – I just want to be sure that it will also provide some of the practical tools for people leading groups. Appreciate any guidance you can give me. Thanks Lorie

    >

Leave a Reply

